Capitalism as AI; SAASification; future insurgencies; the future of work; whales, genes, pizza++ #216

Join me in London next month

Exponential View

Azeem Azhar’s Weekly Wondermissive: Future, Tech & Society 


You are reading the Premium edition of the Exponential View newsletter

Save the date for two stellar State of the Exponential briefings we have coming up:

  • June 17, 2pm BST / 9am ET / 6am PT: we’ll tackle intangible economy with one of Bill Gates’ favourite authors of 2018, Stian We…

This post is for paying subscribers