📅 The future of cash, and carbon economics

Upcoming members-only State of the Exponential briefings

Members, we have two not-to-miss briefings on the calendar for November.

The future of cash. Senior advisor to the CEO of UBS, and former senior advisor to the Governor of the Bank of England, Huw van Steenis, will lead us through the future of cash. Find his Future of Finance report here.

November 8, 11am New York - 4pm London - 7pm Dubai

>>> Register …

This post is for paying subscribers