🔮 Social networks; computational biology; pointless MBAs; creative AI; violent video games, scale free networks & poop transplants++ #208

Status as a service, anyone?

Exponential View

Azeem Azhar’s Weekly Wondermissive: Future, Tech & Society 


You are reading the members edition of Exponential View.

We have some thought-provoking conversations coming up. Save the date for:

  • March 22, 5pm UK time, 12pm ET, 9am PT. What is Really Happening in Autonomy? Reilly Brennan, Founding General Partner at Trucks Ventures and lecturer…

This post is for paying subscribers