🔮 Designing babies; AI & causality; markets eat the world; peak car; octopus dreams, rat-brains, broken sneakers++ #207

What is good work?

Exponential View

Azeem Azhar’s Weekly Wondermissive: Future, Tech & Society 


You are reading the member’s edition of 
Exponential View.

Save the date for the upcoming Members-only briefings:

  • March 22, 5pm UK time, 12pm ET, 9am PT. What is Really Happening in Autonomy? Reilly Brennan, Founding General Partner at Trucks Ventures and lecturer at Stanford Univer…

This post is for paying subscribers