📅 Complexity economics, and investing in blockchain

Upcoming State of the Exponential briefings

Hello everyone,

Two awesome SOTE briefings coming up for EV members in December.

12/05 5pm London, 12pm New York, 9am San Francisco: Penny Mealy is a Research Associate at the Institute of New Economic Thinking at the University of Oxford Martin School. Seeking to better understand the economy as a complex system, Penny’s research looks at novel, data-dr…

This post is for paying subscribers