🔮 Apple’s 1 billion users; against knowledge; unsustainable AI; the autonomous economy; wealth, stamina and pregnancy++ #221

COme and say hi at CogX

Exponential View

Azeem Azhar’s Weekly Wondermissive: Future, Tech & Society 



You are reading the Premium edition of Exponential View

Our next members-only briefing is with Karen Stenner (July 12, 7am New York / 12pm London / 3pm Dubai / 7pm Singapore ). Karen is a political scientist who has worked on populism and the authoritarian dynamic for decades. Her…

This post is for paying subscribers