🔮 After Neoliberalism, new economics; where AI works; on artificial consciousness; the end of employees; emoji, jetstreams & medieval trade++ #206

The wrong questions about AI

Exponential View

Azeem Azhar’s Weekly Wondermissive: Future, Tech & Society 

You are reading the member’s edition of Exponential View.

Save the date for the upcoming Member’s only briefings:

  • March 1, 2pm UK time, 9am ET, 6am PT. Micromobility: Unbundling the Car with Lightweight Electric Vehicles. The world-leading industry analyst who coined the term ‘mic…

This post is for paying subscribers